Ansprechpartner Dillingen



Mess- und Regeltechnik Jücker GmbH

Dieselstraße 52-54
D-66763 Dillingen
Telefon +49 6831 9095 0
Telefax: +49 6831 9095 25



 
  Geschäftsleitung    
  Jens Ohnholz
06831 - 9095 - 0 ohnholz.jens@juecker-germany.de
 
  Betriebsleitung
   
  Axel Weyand  06831 - 9095 - 15
weyand.axel@juecker-germany.de  
  Angebotsbearbeitung
   
  Jens Ohnholz 06831 - 9095 - 0 ohnholz.jens@juecker-germany.de  
  Axel Weyand  
06831 - 9095 - 15 weyand.axel@juecker-germany.de  
  Harald Zimmer 06831 - 9095 - 33 zimmer.Harald@juecker-germany.de   
  Buchhaltung
   
  Isabel Hirschauer
06831 - 9095 - 13
hirschauer.isabel@juecker-germany.de  
  Anna Kreid
06831 - 9095 - 23 kreid.anna@juecker-germany.de
 
  Einkauf    
  Stefan Neumüller 06831 - 9095 - 12
neumueller.stefan@juecker-germany.de  
  Ingrid Meilchen 06831 - 9095 - 19 meilchen.Ingrid@juecker-germany.de   
         
 
 
         



Mess- und Regeltechnik
Jücker GmbH
Dieselstraße 52-54
D-66763 Dillingen
+49 6831 90 95 0
Fax +49 6831 90 95 25
info@juecker-germany.de
www.juecker-germany.de